AMERICAN LEGION - DISTRICT 2

           

 

Legion Officers 2019-2020

2nd District Commander

 

Commander  Brad Pagel 2655 Linden Ave Slayton MN 56172 bppagel@gmail.com 605-366-3025
Adjutant Mike Schaffer 308 Mill Ave Fulda MN 56131   507-359-2351
               
1st Vice Commander Jim Hunt 170 Grace Ave Iona MN 56141 jimrosehunt@yahoo.com 507-227-6856
Vice Commander Steve Fosness PO Box 505 Fairmont MN 56031 stevefosness@gmail.com  
Vice Commander Duane Mabon 151 Ridgeview Dr Pipestone MN 56164 duane.mabon@state.mn.us  
Vice Commander       MN      
Vice Commander              
Membership Director Randy Olson     MN   rrolson734@gmail.com  
Chaplain Dennis Strassburg 1993 121st St Magnolia MN 56158 strassburg19@yahoo.com 507-283-8530
              507-290-2648
Finance Director Jim Mertens 909 E Elm Redwood Falls MN 56283 jmertens3868@gmail.com 507-430-2261
               
Judge Advocate Ryan Hill 36327 210th St Brewster MN 56119 ryhill@swwnet.com 507-370-0560
Sgt at Arms Pam Ekert     MN   pjkrill74@gmail.com  
Historian Betty Jass     MN   bettyusaf@gmail.com  
               
               

Click on image to print out on your printer

 

 



 

American Legion Photos