AMERICAN LEGION - DISTRICT 2

           

 

Legion Officers 2018-2019

2nd District Commander

 

Commander  Cindy Brunk 86390 320th Ave Brewster MN 56119 peacefulacres@icloud.com 507-360-7116
Adjutant Alberta Marth-Wohlfeil 1116 ½ 5th No. St New Ulm MN 56073   507-359-2351
              507-276-4112
1st Vice Commander Brad Pagel 2655 Linden Ave Slayton MN 56172 bppagel@gmail.com 605-366-3025
Vice Commander Jim Hunt 170 Grace Ave Iona MN 56141 jimrosehunt@yahoo.com 507-227-6856
Vice Commander Tracy Woitas 422 W 6th St Mankato MN 56001 woitas422@aol.com 507-345-7904
Vice Commander Corey Walter     MN     507-353-0375
Vice Commander Scott Gebel           507-525-8683
Membership Director Ryan Hill 36327 210th St Brewster MN 56119 ryhill@swwnet.com 507-370-0560
Chaplain Dennis Strassburg 1993 121st St Magnolia MN 56158 strassburg19@yahoo.com 507-283-8530
              507-290-2648
Finance Director Jim Mertens 909 E Elm Redwood Falls MN 56283 jmertens3868@gmail.com 507-627-3868
              507-828-7656
Judge Advocate Bill Brockberg 962 Miles Dr Worthington MN 56187 bbbrockberg@gmail.com 507-227-4203
Sgt at Arms Russell Lietzke   Fairmont MN 56031 rjlietzke@gmail.com 330-429-6309
Historian Floyd Kumerow   Lamberton MN      
               
               

Click on image to print out on your printer

 



 

American Legion Photos