AMERICAN LEGION - DISTRICT 2

           

Links Page - District 2

      More
 

Camp Gratitude Department of Veterans Affairs
Korean War Veterans Memorial Disabled American Veterans
Vietnam Veterans Memorial The Pentagon
National World War II Memorial Army
American Memorial Park Navy
Arlington National Cemetery Marine Corps
United State Air Force Museum Air Force
Memorial Museum Association Coast Guard
Womens Vietnam Memorial Merchant Marines
Board of Veteran's Appeals Legion Riders
TriCare Military Academy
Post Traumatic Stress Syndrom Naval Academy
Center for Women Veterans Air Force Academy
Disability Examination Worksheets Air Force ROTC
Geriatrics and Extended Care Coast Guard Academy
Veterans Legal and Benefits Information Merchant Marine Academy
VA War-Related Illness and Injury Center Supreme Court: judiciary & U. S. Courts
VA Mental Health Directory of Veterans Service Organizations
National Cemetery Administration From Biplanes to Jets: Best Airplane History Resources
VA Smoking Cessation Program Military and Civilian Aircraft of the World
VA National HIV/AIDS Program Aircraft Picture Gallery
Homeless Veterans Pensions
Current Benefits Cash Value Tax Implications
Center for Minority Veterans Art Therapy for PTSD, Trauma, Military Veterans and PST
Hearings Medicare and SSD: Benefits for Disabled Individuals
Direct VA Loans Mesothelioma Guide for Veterans
Veteran Benefits  
Military Mental Health Resources  
Mental Health Service Providers for Veterans  
Mental Health Services | VA.gov  
Guide to PTSD and Addiction  
Health Insurance and Mental Health Services  
Official Website of the Military Healthcare System  
Asbestos Trust Funds  
   
   
EducatorLabs.org - Retired Teachers and Librarians offering their knowledge for kids and veterans.

Veteran Service Offices - District 2

 



Blue Earth County
Michael McLaughlin, CVSO District #9
michael.mclaughlin@blueearthcountymn.gov
County Govt Center
410 South 5th. St.
P.O. Box 8608
Mankato, MN 56002-8608
(507) 304-4246Fax: (507) 304-4225
Hours: 8 am-12 pm & 1 pm-5 pm
Patrick Corrow, ACVSO (507) 304-4246 patrick.corrow@blueearthcountymn.gov
Shannon Brewer shannon.brewer@blueearthcountymn.gov


Brown County
Greg Peterson, CVSO District #9
greg.peterson@co.brown.mn.us
Courthouse
14 S. State Street
P.O. Box 248
New Ulm, MN 56073-0248
(507) 233-6636Fax: (507) 233-6638
Hours:
9:00 am - 4:00 pm


Cottonwood County
Todd Dibble District #8
todd.dibble@co.cottonwood.mn.us
P.O. Box 201
Windom, MN 56101
(507) 831-5522Fax: (507) 831-4024
Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Pamela Hogan (Admin Assistant) (507) 831-5522


Faribault County
Jenna Schmidtke, CVSO District #9
jenna.schmidtke@co.faribault.mn.us
Ag Center Plaza Suite 1A
435 South Grove St
Blue Earth, MN 56013
(507)525-3291 Cell
(507) 526-6268Fax: (507) 526-4593
Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Assisting the office:


Jackson County
Jeff L. Johnson, CVSO District #8
jeff.johnson@co.jackson.mn.us
Jeff L. Johnson, CVSO
Government Center East
405 4th Street
Jackson, MN 56143
(507) 847-4774Fax: (507) 847-2767
Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Assisting the office:
Betty Hunt betty.hunt@co.jackson.mn.us


Lincoln County
Dan Kuss, CVSO District #8
dkuss@co.lincoln.mn.us 
Dan Kuss, CVSO
319 N Rebecca St
Ivanhoe, MN 56142
(507) 215-3159
(507) 694-1529 (alt)Fax: (507) 694-1198
Hours: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm


Martin County
Douglas C. Landsteiner, CVSO District #9
doug.landsteiner@co.martin.mn.us 
Douglas C. Landsteiner, CVSO
2423 Albion Ave, Suite 11
Fairmont, MN 56031
(507) 238-3220Fax: (507) 238-8492
Hours: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Assisting the office:
Tamara Plumhoff (Vet. Svcs. Specialist) tamara.plumhoff@co.martin.mn.us


Murray County
Jim Reinert, CVSO District #8
jreinert@co.murray.mn.us 
CVSO (507) 836-1169
Jim Reinert, CVSO
Government Center
P.O. Box 57
Slayton, MN 56172
(507) 836-1169Fax: (507) 836-8904
Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Assisting the office:
Terry Fischer (507) 836-1168


Knobles County
Bill Brockberg, CVSO District #8
bbrockberg@co.nobles.mn.us 
Bill Brockberg, CVSO
County Government Center
315 10th St
P.O. Box 757
Worthington, MN 56187-0757
(507) 295-5292Fax: (507) 372-8363
Hours: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm


Pipestone County
Brian Douty, CVSO District #8
brian.douty@co.pipestone.mn.us 
CVSO Cell: (507) 215-0894
Brian Douty, CVSO
811 5th Street SE
Pipestone, MN 56164
(507) 825-1171Fax: (507) 825-6774
Hours: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Assisting the office:
Christy Johnson (Admin Assistant) christy.johnson@co.pipestone.mn.us


Redwood County
Marty Caraway, CVSO District #8
martin_c@co.redwood.mn.us 
Marty Caraway, CVSO
Redwood County Government Center
403 S. Mill
P.O. Box 130
Redwood Falls, MN 56283
(507) 637-4034Fax: (507) 637-4035
Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Assisting the office:
Tammy Blaine


Rock County
Dave Haugom, CVSO District #8
dave.haugom@co.rock.mn.us 
Dave Haugom, CVSO
Courthouse
204 East Brown
P.O. Box 509
Luverne, MN 56156
(507) 283-5061Fax: (507) 283-5078
Hours: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm


Watonwan County
Deb Grote, CVSO District #9
vso@co.watonwan.mn.us 
12/15/2003
Deb Grote, CVSO
108 8th Street South, Suite 3
St. James, MN 56081
(507) 375-1254Fax: (507) 375-1260
Hours: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Assisting the office:
Janet Bloomquist